The Great Reality

The Berlin Fellowship is gearing up towards an online convention on March 28th and 29th 🎉! All meetings are open and anyone may attend. 😊

The Great Reality, Saturday, March 28 + Sunday, March 29
For information about how to join by phone, please scroll down this page.

Berlin international aa

Europe changes to summer time on Sunday the 29th, so the times are a bit tricky. The times listed above are in CET and CEST. Here the conversions:

  • Saturday, March 28:
    • 1-3 Don L., Bellingham, WA, USA
      • 6am – 8am PDT
      • 9am – 11am EDT
      • 2pm – 4pm CET
    • 4-5 – Candice M., Los Angeles, CA, USA
      • 10am – 12pm PDT
      • 1pm – 3pm EDT
      • 6pm – 8pm CET
  • Sunday, March 29:
    • 6-9 – Polly P., Jacksonville, FL, USA
      • 5am – 7am PDT
      • 8am – 10am EDT
      • 2pm – 4pm CEST
    • 10-12 – Katie & Charlie P., Austin, TX, USA
      • 9am – 11am PDT
      • 12pm – 2pm EDT
      • 6pm – 8pm CEST

Zoom dial-in details:
Dial by your location:

  • +1 301 715 8592 US
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US
  • +49 695 050 2596 Germany
  • +49 69 7104 9922 Germany
  • +49 30 5679 5800 Germany
  • +44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom
  • +44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom
  • +44 208 080 6591 United Kingdom
  • +44 208 080 6592 United Kingdom
  • +44 330 088 5830 United Kingdom
  • +44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

Meeting ID: 376 845 497
Find your local number: List of International Dial-in Numbers

Close