New Online Meeting – International Women’s Speaker Meeting – Friday 17:00

Say hello to a time-zone- and fellowship-spanning new women’s meeting:

International Women’s Speaker Meeting 💃🎉
Zoom Meeting, Friday 5 PM CEST/CET
Meeting ID: 601 117 226
Zoom Url: https://zoom.us/j/601117226

Open meeting.
Topic speaker meeting.

This is a recurring meeting on Friday, starting 17/4/2020 

Start time in different time zones:

  • 12 PM KST
  • 8:30 PM IST
  • 5 PM CEST/CET
  • 4 PM London BST
  • 11 AM EDT
  • 8 AM PDT

Contact: madisonzweig@gmail.com

Close